Remove team members from your organisation to prevent them from accessing your organisation's account. Once removed they will not be able to log in to your organisation's account on Accreditron.

Note: You must be an admin in your organisation to remove or add a team member.


Follow these steps to get your remove a team member:


Quick Overview

  1. Select Organisation settings from the side-menu in the top right.
  2. Scroll down to the Members list section.
  3. Click on the Remove link next to the users name.


Detailed Steps


1. Select the menu button in the navigation to open the side bar



2. Select organisation settings in the side bar 


3. Click the Remove link next to the email of the team member you want to remove.